Future Direction Planning Meeting – Community Center – Important that all members attend

Event Details

Future Direction Committee Reports.


  1. Mission, Purpose, etc. – Don Stose, Chair  [Sandy Schill, Ron Oslow]

2 . Membership:   Dean Stenehjem, Chair [Nathan McCann, Sandy Shill, Jordyn Wishard]

  1. Organizational Structure:   Dennis Bell, Chair  [Jericho Kaylor, Sandy Fladager, Perry Fladager]
  2. Communication/Public Awareness: Johnnie Walker, Chair   [Edie Brannon, Mary Bodine]

Important to have as many members present as possible to help establish a strategic plan.